This is an old OTC site. For links to the current year and other OTC events, visit

Program Committee

Joseph M. Reilly, Program Chairperson
ExxonMobil Upstream Research

Gamal Hassan, Vice Chairperson
Baker Hughes

Daniel Smith, Active Arena Chairperson
Mustang Engineering

Buford Pollett
Eni US Operating Company

Daniel McConnell
AOA Geophysics

George Montgomery
J. Ray McDermott Corporation

Shawn Huang

David Barton

Thomas M. Miller
Chevron Corporation

Jean-Francois Saint-Marcoux
Subsea 7

Doreen Chin

Pierre-Alain Delaittre

Hani Elshahawi

Chris Ross
CRA International

Lisa Medeiros
Geospace Offshore

Charles Knobloch
Arnold & Knobloch

Rocco DeTomo
Shell Nigeria E&P Company

Robin Buchannon
University of Mississippi

Charles Morgan
Planning Solutions

Darrel Harvey
Alan C. McClure Associates

Donald Burris
Alan C. McClure Associates

Greg Carter
Nautilus Offshore Company

Alvaro Negrao
Woodside Energy

Jeff Zhang
Fluor Enterprises

Rick Hill
Microalloying International